You don’t have to connect any accounts if you don’t want to - but we think it’s a really helpful tool! If you do connect an account, you can disconnect the account whenever you’d like. To disconnect your account, just visit your Connected Apps page. There, click the three dots associated with the account (underneath the word “Actions”) and you’ll see the option to remove the connection. If you disconnect an account, all associated data will be deleted within 24 hours.