By default, Neeva does not store your personal information or search history. If you’d like to see your search results on Neeva improve as you use it, you can enable Neeva Memory. With Neeva Memory turned on, your searches and interactions will be saved to your account for up to 90 days.
You can make changes to Neeva Memory by navigating to “Privacy and Security” in your account settings.
NOTE: Changing your memory in Neeva does not impact the activity and history stored in your browser. Please see here for how to manage your browser's history.
Changing Neeva Memory
If you have Neeva Memory turned on, you can always disable it, which means your searches and interactions will not be saved to your account moving forward. In addition, it will erase any prior searches and interactions. Therefore, any features associated with your history like previous search suggestions will not be shown.
If you have Neeva Memory on, you can clear all searches and interactions from your account at any time.
To erase Memory you can navigate to your account settings and click the "Erase Activity" button.